Preorder Live At St Pancras Old Church on iTunes


Pre-order "LIVE AT ST PANCRAS OLD CHURCH" today on iTunes and get the unreleased track "Groundhog Day", immediately downloaded into iTunes as an instant gratification track! The album launches on 19th May 2017.

Pre-order on iTunes now


This album was recorded live at St Pancras Old Church on the 8th February 2017 during Albert Man’s EP launch of “Nothing Of Nothing Much”. The songs featured are from his album “Cheap Suit” and his EP “Nothing Of Nothing Much” with the exception of “Groundhog Day” which is yet to appear on an official release.


  1. Skimming Stones (3.45)
  2. Not Yet Just One More (3.18)
  3. Do You Think About Me? (3.54)
  4. Riding Shotgun (3.09)
  5. The Dream Team (3.18)
  6. What’s Your Name? (3.29)
  7. Diamond In The Rough (4.15)
  8. You Had Me At Hello (3.39)
  9. I Feel Like Dancing (3.07)
  10. Groundhog Day (3.41)
  11. Don’t Be That Guy (3.44)


All songs written by Albert Man *
Recorded live at St Pancras Old Church by Alex Carson
Mixed by Rhys Downing at Great Expectations
Mastered by Ed Woods at Black Dog Studios
Photography by Eric Hobson
Artwork by Albert Man

Albert Man - piano & lead vocals
Jim McGrother - guitar & backing vocals
Ally McDougal - drums & backing vocals
Matt Findlay - bass
Louize Carroll - backing vocals

* Diamond In The Rough, written by Albert Man & Joe Garvey

Live At St Pancras Old Church Artwork Live At St Pancras Old Church Artwork

Launch night video

This video captures the EP launch night of "Nothing Of Nothing Much" where the live album was recorded.
This video also features the special guests on the night, Joe Garvey and Craig Gallagher.